F²F² November progress report

So far so good!  F²F² for November is coming along well.

Screen Shot 2015-03-14 at 7.32.54 pmSusan’s lovely colour choice of aqua and lilac on cream has proved to be very popular, and the fabrics selected and blocks up in the gallery so far this month are just gorgeous – I especially like Lynn’s contribution, but you’ll have to go over there to see what I mean. Just click on the link above and scroll down right to the end for the most recent additions.

I’m not sure where most of November got to, myself. I haven’t started sewing Susan’s blocks, although I have the fabrics picked out. Of course, we did go away a couple of times, which will probably explain the layer of dust on my work table… Anyway, I’d better get cracking, or it’ll be December before I send my blocks out. Too embarrassing!

Can’t wait to see what the others are going to make 🙂

8 thoughts on “F²F² November progress report

  1. dezertsuz says:

    December’s good, too. It’s my birthday month. =)

  2. katechiconi says:

    I’m still hoping to squeak in for November, but if not, at least you’ll have them in time for your birthday 🙂

  3. rutigt says:

    So many nice blocks. I haven´t started on mine yet, but will do so soon (tomorrow or Thursday). Just realized I didn´t have enough of cream colored fabrics. Must visit the quiltshop 🙂

Leave a Reply

