4 thoughts on “Now it’s your turn…

  1. More blogs to check out… a nice task though!

  2. Monica says:

    Again, thank you for nominating me 🙂 The questions look inviting. I shall ponder 🙂

    • katechiconi says:

      I do recommend it as a fun exercise and a way of getting your message across to a wider readership. But as I said in my earlier Comment – unlike other nominators – I don’t intend that any of my nominees should feel any pressure to respond. This is, after all, for your benefit! I think more people should have access to what you write, which is why I nominated you and put links to your blog. I’ll be just as happy if you choose to ignore it, though!

  3. Great! Congradulations again! You did an excellent job and I knew yo would! Keep up the good work. I see many awards coming your way!

Leave a Reply

