Night and day

More photos.  I like these two a lot; they represented a bit of a challenge – too little light, and too much.

I’ve finally put my camera back into my handbag so it’s ready when I see something I have to capture.  I’ve wasted so many opportunities by not having it with me.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Not the sharpest shot in my collection, but I think the soft effect is quite beautiful

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

How to capture the sun without burning out the image:
get a peach tree to stand in front!

2 thoughts on “Night and day

  1. katechiconi says:

    Thanks! Maybe now I’m carrying a camera around I’ll be able to capture more of the stuff that catches my eye. This is an amazingly beautiful country.

Leave a Reply

